Navigate to Your Account > Plans & Billing. Then, scroll down to ‘Close Account’.
Please note that, when you close your account it will permanently delete all of your data and integrations. You will have access to your data and integrations until the end of your current billing cycle.
What happens when I cancel my subscription?
Cancelling your subscription allows you to use OrderMetrics through the end of your current billing cycle. After that, you won’t be charged again, but you also won’t be able to track your profit.
Once again, your account is officially cancelled when your subscription ends. All historical data and integrations will be deleted.
If you have any questions, please contact firstname.lastname@example.org or chat with us.