Please note that you will lose access to your OrderMetrics account as soon as you cancel it.

Most of the information in the cancelled account would have been synced programmatically from third-party integrations (your orders, ad spend data, products etc), which means it will be synced again automatically if you were to create a new account.

However if you entered any information manually, for example custom spends or manual COGS, this information cannot be recovered from the old account. We suggest saving this information prior to the cancellation.

To cancel your OrderMetrics account, please go to Settings > Plans/Billing and click on the “Cancel OrderMetrics” button.

Did this answer your question?